Family Life Cycle
Family Life Cycle

Family Life Cycle

Price: $64.00
Item Number: CEV70004
Microsoft® PowerPoint®
Topics Include:
Newly Married Stage
Early Parenthood Stage
Later Parenthood Stage
Empty Nest Stage
and Many More!
The family life cycle is composed of six stages: Newly Married, Early Parenthood, Later Parenthood, Empty Nest, Retirement and Death of a Spouse. Students will learn how family structure, roles, responsibilities and goals change throughout the stages of this cycle. Students will also learn areas for potential conflict and adjustments family members must make in each stage of the cycle. Students are encouraged to analyze their family life cycle stage and identify how culture, demographics and economics affect each phase.

Related Items